Go to home
Job Seeker Profile
Fanny    (ID#: 135387)
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Email: LOGIN or REGISTER to contact
Personal website address: LOGIN or REGISTER to contact
 Activity  Lock

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Background Check Not on File. Click to Request.
Online References:
No Online References

 Candidate Description
Currently resides in: Port chester, NY
Age: 56
Gender: F
Languages spoken: English
Smoking status: Non-smoking
Candidate self-description: Hi, Yes I looking a Job, for long term and good relationship with family, I legal, driver and honest, actually work about 15 years in clean house, shopping, drop school..care adult too..if you interesting in my person contact email, thanks for your time.
Additional information: Again I looking good family trust in my job and justly pay, be honest both parties, thank you.
Candidate's challenges of position:
We all look for good work but the most important thing is the deal from boss to employee, thank you.
Candidate's rewards of position: Work hard and gain experience and referrals..

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 5/4/2022
Type of job desired: Nanny
Nanny with Housekeeping responsibilities
Mother's Helper/Parent's Helper
Senior Caregiver
Housekeeper/Maid (Non-Childcare)
Personal Assistant (Non-Childcare)
Salary desired: Salary Negotiable
Position term: greater than 2 years
Position status desired: Part Time
Living arrangements desired: Live-Out
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Weekdays
Wendnesday or Weekends
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: No
Willing to work in: NY, CT
Duties willing to perform: Cooking for children
Cleaning up after children
Preparing child meals
Preparing family meals
Transporting TO/FROM School or Activities
Children's Laundry
Parent's Laundry
Helping children with homework
Caring for pets
Answering phone
Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
Candidate is willing to travel with the family: Yes
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: Yes
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job: Yes
Benefits desired: Paid Holidays
Paid Vacation
Paid Sick
Medical Insurance
Dental Insurance

Years of related experience: 10
Number of related positions held: 2
Previous positions held: Mother's Helper/Parent’s Helper
Household Manager
Personal Assistant
Number of professional references willing to provide: 2
Has cared for: Pre-teens/over 10 years of age
Education: Some high school

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM
6AM - 7AM
7AM - 8AM
8AM - 9AM *
9AM - 10AM *
10AM - 11AM * * *
11AM - 12PM * * *
12PM - 1PM * * *
1PM - 2PM * * *
2PM - 3PM * * *
3PM - 4PM *
4PM - 5PM *
5PM - 6PM
6PM - 7PM
7PM - 8PM
8PM - 9PM
9PM - 10PM
10PM - 11PM
11PM - 12AM
12AM - 1AM
1AM - 2AM
2AM - 3AM
3AM - 4AM
4AM - 5AM
Last Signed In:   4/29/2022

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, Fanny   (ID#: 135387)
Your First Name:
Friend's First Name:
Email Address of Friend:

Confirm Email Address of Friend:

Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Copyright 2003-2022 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.