Go to home
Job Seeker Profile
Shauna    (ID#: 504198)
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Email: LOGIN or REGISTER to contact
Personal website address: LOGIN or REGISTER to contact
 Activity  Lock

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Background Check Not on File. Click to Request.
Online References:
No Online References

 Candidate Description
Currently resides in: Philadelphia, PA
Age: 26
Gender: F
Languages spoken: English
Smoking status: Non-smoking
Candidate self-description: Hello, I currently work at Pennsylvania Hospital. I am super bubbly, sociable & adventurous. I am hard working and detail oriented and would love to work with you guys!
Additional information: Hello, I currently work at Pennsylvania Hospital. I am super bubbly, sociable & adventurous. I love having deep conversations and am also a great listener. I would love to be in you company!
Candidate's challenges of position: Just adjusting and getting used to a new job, environment as well as new faces
Candidate's rewards of position: Seeing a happy client & sharing stories as well as making a genuine relationship with my client

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 3/9/2022
Type of job desired: Nanny
Nanny with Housekeeping responsibilities
Nanny with Household Manager responsibilities
Mother's Helper/Parent's Helper
Housekeeper/Maid (Non-Childcare)
Personal Assistant (Non-Childcare)
Salary desired: $24.00/Hour
Position term: 1 - 2 years
Occasional/As Needed
Position status desired: Part Time
Living arrangements desired: No Preference
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Some Weekdays
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: No
Willing to work in: PA, CA

Canada: ON
Duties willing to perform: Cooking for children
Cleaning up after children
Running errands
Preparing child meals
Children's Laundry
Parent's Laundry
Helping children with homework
Limited/light housekeeping
Extensive housekeeping
Caring for pets
Answering phone
Accepting packages
Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
Candidate is willing to travel with the family: Yes
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: Yes
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job: Yes
Benefits desired: Paid Holidays
Paid Sick

Years of related experience: 0
Number of related positions held: 0
Previous positions held: Mother's Helper/Parent’s Helper
baby sat my 2 siblings
Number of professional references willing to provide: 3
Has cared for: Toddlers/1 - 4 years of age
Young Children/5 - 10 years of age
Pre-teens/over 10 years of age
Education: Bachelor's Degree

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM ** *
6AM - 7AM ** *
7AM - 8AM ** *
8AM - 9AM ** *
9AM - 10AM ** *
10AM - 11AM ** *
11AM - 12PM ** *
12PM - 1PM ** *
1PM - 2PM ** *
2PM - 3PM ** *
3PM - 4PM ** *
4PM - 5PM ** *
5PM - 6PM ** *
6PM - 7PM *******
7PM - 8PM *******
8PM - 9PM *******
9PM - 10PM *******
10PM - 11PM *******
11PM - 12AM *******
12AM - 1AM *******
1AM - 2AM *******
2AM - 3AM *******
3AM - 4AM *******
4AM - 5AM ** *
Last Signed In:   3/24/2022

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, Shauna   (ID#: 504198)
Your First Name:
Friend's First Name:
Email Address of Friend:

Confirm Email Address of Friend:

Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Copyright 2003-2022 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.