Go to home
Job Seeker Profile
Victoria    (ID#: 504230)
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Email: LOGIN or REGISTER to contact
Personal website address: LOGIN or REGISTER to contact
 Activity  Lock

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Background Check Not on File. Click to Request.
Online References:
No Online References

 Candidate Description
Currently resides in: Morrison, CO
Age: 33
Gender: F
Languages spoken: English
Smoking status: Non-smoking
Candidate self-description: I have a degree in Human Development with a concentration in Early Childhood Development. I have worked in Denver Public Elementary Schools for the past 10 years with 5 years being a kindergarten teacher. I was also a long term ECE substitute teacher and have primarily worked with our younger students. I also held a summer nanny position with a family for 5 consecutive summers until the kiddos were old enough to not need me anymore.
Additional information:
Candidate's challenges of position: What I find most challenging about the job is when a child may not want to clean up after themselves or follow directions/schedule. When this happens, I show care and patience to the child, give them options of what we can do and when we can come back to do the task at hand. I believe in giving children opportunities to make their own choices within reason while still holding them accountable to what they may be responsible for.
Candidate's rewards of position: The most rewarding part of being a nanny was watching the children grow and learn. I enjoy creating good and fun memories with children, encouraging them to be creative and try new things, make mistakes and learn from them. I care deeply for young children and am passionate about teaching them the social/emotional skill necessary to be successful and kind human beings.

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 6/13/2022
Type of job desired: Nanny
Salary desired: $30.00/Hour
Position term: 3-12 months
Summer Position
Position status desired: Either Full Time or Part Time
Living arrangements desired: Live-Out
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Weekdays
Occasional weekends
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: No
Willing to work in: CO
Duties willing to perform: Cooking for children
Cleaning up after children
Preparing child meals
Transporting TO/FROM School or Activities
Children's Laundry
Helping children with homework
Limited/light housekeeping
Caring for pets
Accepting packages
Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
Candidate is willing to travel with the family: No
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: Yes
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job: Yes
Benefits desired: None

Years of related experience: 10
Number of related positions held: 1
Previous positions held: Nanny
Number of professional references willing to provide: 5
Has cared for: Toddlers/1 - 4 years of age
Young Children/5 - 10 years of age
Special Needs children
Education: Bachelor's Degree
Schedule: Candidate has indicated that some of the hours below are flexible or negotiable

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM
6AM - 7AM
7AM - 8AM
8AM - 9AM *****
9AM - 10AM *****
10AM - 11AM *****
11AM - 12PM *****
12PM - 1PM *****
1PM - 2PM *****
2PM - 3PM *****
3PM - 4PM *****
4PM - 5PM
5PM - 6PM
6PM - 7PM
7PM - 8PM
8PM - 9PM
9PM - 10PM
10PM - 11PM
11PM - 12AM
12AM - 1AM
1AM - 2AM
2AM - 3AM
3AM - 4AM
4AM - 5AM
 hours can be flexible
Last Signed In:   4/13/2022

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, Victoria   (ID#: 504230)
Your First Name:
Friend's First Name:
Email Address of Friend:

Confirm Email Address of Friend:

Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Copyright 2003-2022 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.