Go to home
Job Seeker Profile
John    (ID#: 504242)
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Email: LOGIN or REGISTER to contact
Personal website address: LOGIN or REGISTER to contact
 Activity  Lock

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Background Check Not on File. Click to Request.
Online References:
No Online References

 Candidate Description
Currently resides in: Longmeadow, MA
Age: 19
Gender: M
Languages spoken: English
Smoking status: Non-smoking
Candidate self-description: Hi! I am a 19 year old young adult from the US. I have just finished up my first year of college and I’m looking to broaden my horizons and try something new before going back and continuing my studies. I am a very caring and patient person who loves to try new things and have fun! Also, for any outdoorsy families I am a college athlete and love to go outside and do activities. Furthermore, I have a lot of experience in childcare from babysitting, tutoring, and working at summer camps/pools. I am cpr and lifeguard certified. If anyone is interested in meeting me and finding out if we are a good fit please reach out to me. :)
Additional information:
Candidate's challenges of position: I believe that the most difficult thing for any live in nanny is getting used to a new environment and family.
Candidate's rewards of position: Creating life long memories and friends for life.

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 9/1/2022
Type of job desired: Nanny
Nanny with Housekeeping responsibilities
Salary desired: Salary Negotiable
Position term: 3-12 months
Position status desired: Either Full Time or Part Time
Living arrangements desired: Live-In
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Weekdays
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: No
Willing to work in: WA, VT, VA, TN, SC, RI, PA, OH, NY, NM, NJ, NH, NC, MN, MI, ME, MD, MA, KY, IA, FL, DE, DC, CT, CO, CA

Canada: QC, ON
Duties willing to perform: Cooking for children
Cleaning up after children
Running errands
Preparing child meals
Preparing family meals
Transporting TO/FROM School or Activities
Children's Laundry
Parent's Laundry
Helping children with homework
Limited/light housekeeping
Extensive housekeeping
Caring for pets
Answering phone
Accepting packages
Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
Candidate is willing to travel with the family: Yes
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: Yes
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job: Yes
Benefits desired: Negotiable

Years of related experience: 0
Number of related positions held: 0
Previous positions held: Day Care
Number of professional references willing to provide: 3
Has cared for: Toddlers/1 - 4 years of age
Young Children/5 - 10 years of age
Pre-teens/over 10 years of age
Education: Graduated High School or Equivalent
Some College
CPR Training
First Aid Training
Schedule: Candidate has indicated that some of the hours below are flexible or negotiable

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM *****
6AM - 7AM *****
7AM - 8AM *****
8AM - 9AM *****
9AM - 10AM *****
10AM - 11AM *****
11AM - 12PM *****
12PM - 1PM *****
1PM - 2PM *****
2PM - 3PM *****
3PM - 4PM *****
4PM - 5PM *****
5PM - 6PM *****
6PM - 7PM *****
7PM - 8PM *****
8PM - 9PM *****
9PM - 10PM *****
10PM - 11PM *****
11PM - 12AM *****
12AM - 1AM *****
1AM - 2AM *****
2AM - 3AM *****
3AM - 4AM *****
4AM - 5AM *****
Last Signed In:   4/29/2022

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, John   (ID#: 504242)
Your First Name:
Friend's First Name:
Email Address of Friend:

Confirm Email Address of Friend:

Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Copyright 2003-2022 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.