Go to home
Close
Job Seeker Profile
Samantha    (ID#: 504277)
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Email: LOGIN or REGISTER to contact
Personal website address: LOGIN or REGISTER to contact
 
 Activity  Lock

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Background Check Not on File. Click to Request.
Online References:
No Online References

 Candidate Description
Photo:
 
Currently resides in: Marietta, GA
Age: 41
Gender: F
Languages spoken: English
English
Smoking status: Non-smoking
Candidate self-description: I have 20 plus years working with children of all ages and developmental stages. I believe in making education fun and utilizing the great outdoors while engaging all senses. I am great at multi-tasking and completing household needs, all while creating fun for the children. I enjoy visits to the park, animals, hands-on activities and music. I am comfortable transporting children to and from activities, doctors’ appointments, and school. I have gone on family vacations, stayed with children while parents traveled internationally, and will gladly care for your pets.

I am willing to meet part time needs, however my goal is to work long-term with one family. One of my greatest strengths is regular communication and I strive to do everything with honesty and integrity. I will love your children and provide them with the best care, support and safety.
Additional information: I have been in Child protective services for the past 12 years. Prior to that career I was a nanny for several families as well as I have worked for a company providing therapy for children with Autism. I am retiring from my career in Child Welfare and desire to continue to work with children. I have incredible references from families I have worked for in the past and I am still a part of their family. I desire to be long term with a family and will provide the best care for your precious children.
Candidate's challenges of position: The biggest challenge I have had in being a Nanny for the children is when they move on to school and I am no longer needed full time. It is hard to leave a family as I pour my heart into the children I care for. I have maintained long term contact with the families I have been blessed to be a part of which does help with the transition.
Candidate's rewards of position: I love walking in the door to a family and the children being excited I am there. I enjoy the laughter and smiles throughout the day. I enjoy watching children learn and finding new fun activities to do. I enjoy researching exciting places to go and explore. I love coming up with activities to help a child learn to write their names, ABC's, numbers and then go to preschool and show off their skills. The laughter throughout the day brings so much joy.

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 6/20/2022
Type of job desired: Nanny
Nanny with Housekeeping responsibilities
Nanny with Household Manager responsibilities
Salary desired: $25.00/Hour
Position term: 1 - 2 years
greater than 2 years
Position status desired: Full Time
Living arrangements desired: Live-Out
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Weekdays
Weekends
Flexible
Evenings
some weekends/some evenings
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: No
Willing to work in: GA, FL
Duties willing to perform: Cooking for children
Cleaning up after children
Running errands
Preparing child meals
Transporting TO/FROM School or Activities
Children's Laundry
Helping children with homework
Limited/light housekeeping
Caring for pets
Answering phone
Accepting packages
Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
Candidate is willing to travel with the family: Yes
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: Yes
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job: Yes
Benefits desired: Paid Holidays
Paid Vacation
Paid Sick
Medical Insurance
Dental Insurance
Negotiable

 Experience/Education
Years of related experience: 20
Number of related positions held: 4
Previous positions held: Nanny
Day Care
Child protective Social Worker
Number of professional references willing to provide: 3
Has cared for: Newborn/Under 1 year of age
Toddlers/1 - 4 years of age
Young Children/5 - 10 years of age
Pre-teens/over 10 years of age
Twins/Multiples
Special Needs children
Education: Bachelor's Degree
CPR Training
First Aid Training
Schedule: Candidate has indicated that some of the hours below are flexible or negotiable

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM ******
6AM - 7AM ******
7AM - 8AM ******
8AM - 9AM ******
9AM - 10AM ******
10AM - 11AM ******
11AM - 12PM ******
12PM - 1PM ******
1PM - 2PM ******
2PM - 3PM ******
3PM - 4PM ******
4PM - 5PM *******
5PM - 6PM *******
6PM - 7PM *******
7PM - 8PM *******
8PM - 9PM *******
9PM - 10PM *******
10PM - 11PM ******
11PM - 12AM ******
12AM - 1AM ******
1AM - 2AM ******
2AM - 3AM ******
3AM - 4AM ******
4AM - 5AM ******
Additional
Schedule
Information:
 
6/6/2022
Last Signed In:   6/6/2022

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, Samantha   (ID#: 504277)
   
Your First Name:
 
Friend's First Name:
 
Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Confirm Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Close
Copyright 2003-2022 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.