Go to home
Job Seeker Profile
Elite    (ID#: 504278)
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Email: LOGIN or REGISTER to contact
Personal website address: LOGIN or REGISTER to contact
 Activity  Lock

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Background Check Not on File. Click to Request.
Online References:
No Online References

 Candidate Description
Currently resides in: King of Prussia, PA
Age: 34
Gender: F
Languages spoken: English
American Sign Language
Smoking status: Non-smoking
Candidate self-description: Keeping up with today's lifestyle requires a great deal of time and effort. Coordinating medical appointments, home maintenance schedules, and the calendars of everyone in the house doesn't leave much time for the family to enjoy. I am here to give you back the time you are missing.

I will assist as your Estate Manager of the Household. I will keep the day-to-day operations of your home running smoothly. I am an exceptional planner and personal assistant who has interfaced with successful global leaders. Leave the stress of your successful business at the workplace and count on me as a devoted part of your family.
Additional information:
Candidate's challenges of position: Juggling roles is what I find most challenging! By virtue of my experience I am able to handle a broader range of talents and skills to save my employer time and money. Anticipating employer needs, being able to think the way the employer thinks, has allowed me to understand and be proactive and hands on. Discretion, full confidentiality and attention to detail are imperative and a firm standard and part of my work ethic.
Candidate's rewards of position:

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 6/8/2022
Type of job desired: Personal Assistant (Non-Childcare)
Household Manager (Non-Childcare)
Salary desired: Salary Negotiable
Position term: Less than 3 months
3-12 months
1 - 2 years
greater than 2 years
Occasional/As Needed
Backup Care/Short Notice Assignments
Position status desired: Either Full Time or Part Time
Living arrangements desired: Live-Out
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Flexible
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: No
Willing to work in: PA, NJ, DE
Duties willing to perform: Running errands
Caring for pets
Answering phone
Accepting packages
Candidate is willing to travel with the family: Yes
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: Yes
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job: Yes
Benefits desired: Paid Holidays
Paid Vacation
Paid Sick
Medical Insurance
Dental Insurance

Years of related experience: 10
Number of related positions held: 5
Previous positions held: Household Manager
Personal Assistant
Personal Chef/Cook
Number of professional references willing to provide: 2
Has cared for: Seniors
Education: Bachelor's Degree
Schedule: Candidate has indicated that some of the hours below are flexible or negotiable

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM
6AM - 7AM
7AM - 8AM
8AM - 9AM *****
9AM - 10AM ******
10AM - 11AM ******
11AM - 12PM ******
12PM - 1PM ******
1PM - 2PM ******
2PM - 3PM ******
3PM - 4PM ******
4PM - 5PM *****
5PM - 6PM *****
6PM - 7PM *****
7PM - 8PM
8PM - 9PM
9PM - 10PM
10PM - 11PM
11PM - 12AM
12AM - 1AM
1AM - 2AM
2AM - 3AM
3AM - 4AM
4AM - 5AM
Last Signed In:   6/8/2022

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, Elite   (ID#: 504278)
Your First Name:
Friend's First Name:
Email Address of Friend:

Confirm Email Address of Friend:

Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Copyright 2003-2022 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.