Go to home
Job Seeker Profile
Ashtren    (ID#: 504303)
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Email: LOGIN or REGISTER to contact
Personal website address: LOGIN or REGISTER to contact
 Activity  Lock

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Background Check Not on File. Click to Request.
Online References:
No Online References

 Candidate Description
Currently resides in: Desert Hot Springs, CA
Age: 36
Gender: F
Languages spoken: English
Smoking status: Non-smoking
Candidate self-description: I have 13 years of experience working as a housekeeper. I have worked with presidents from the United States and from other countries. I have work around ultra high network clients. So I know the true meaning of confidentiality and discretion. I know how to clean any and every part of a home from kitchen and all living areas and bathrooms and hallways and bedrooms including changing linen and bedding. I also can Deep Clean every part of your home from top to bottom and left to right this includes all appliances ovens and microwaves and refrigerator etc. I can also clean
stainless steel appliances and ovens and walls and base boards and mirrors and windows and get rid of expired foods and organize cabinets and closets and drawers and laundry and wash dishes and treat leather furniture and grocery shop and get house hold supplies if needed. I take pride in my work and will make sure that your home is left in Immaculate condition. I provide my own cleaning supplies and vacuum and broom and mop. I am honest and trustworthy and reliable. And I enjoy getting to know each and everyone of my clients and their specific housekeeping needs. Reference Available Upon Request
Additional information: I am a mother of 4 children 15yo 14yo 11yo and 8yo. I have nieces and nephews who are younger whom I also care for when needed.
Candidate's challenges of position: It can be stressful to make a difficult decision always makes sure to get approval from someone who knows the answer or tries to make the best decision possible using common sense. For example getting a certain type of yogurt. It may be out of stock and the other stores may not carry it.

Candidate's rewards of position: I love getting to know each and every single one of my clients.

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 7/5/2022
Type of job desired: Nanny with Housekeeping responsibilities
Nanny with Household Manager responsibilities
Mother's Helper/Parent's Helper
Housekeeper/Maid (Non-Childcare)
Personal Assistant (Non-Childcare)
Household Manager (Non-Childcare)
Salary desired: $50.00/Hour
Position term: Less than 3 months
3-12 months
1 - 2 years
greater than 2 years
Summer Position
Occasional/As Needed
Backup Care/Short Notice Assignments
Position status desired: Either Full Time or Part Time
Living arrangements desired: Live-Out
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Some Weekdays
weekends only if available
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: No
Willing to work in: CA

Canada: ON
Duties willing to perform: Cleaning up after children
Transporting TO/FROM School or Activities
Children's Laundry
Parent's Laundry
Limited/light housekeeping
Extensive housekeeping
Caring for pets
Answering phone
Accepting packages
Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
Candidate is willing to travel with the family: No
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: Yes
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job: Yes
Benefits desired: Negotiable

Years of related experience: 13
Number of related positions held: 10
Previous positions held: Mother's Helper/Parent’s Helper
I have a child/children
Household Manager
Personal Assistant
Elder Companion/Caregiver
Number of professional references willing to provide: 3
Has cared for: Newborn/Under 1 year of age
Toddlers/1 - 4 years of age
Young Children/5 - 10 years of age
Pre-teens/over 10 years of age
Special Needs children
Special Needs Adults
Education: Graduated High School or Equivalent

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM
6AM - 7AM
7AM - 8AM
8AM - 9AM *****
9AM - 10AM *****
10AM - 11AM *****
11AM - 12PM *****
12PM - 1PM *****
1PM - 2PM *****
2PM - 3PM *****
3PM - 4PM *****
4PM - 5PM *****
5PM - 6PM *****
6PM - 7PM *****
7PM - 8PM
8PM - 9PM
9PM - 10PM
10PM - 11PM
11PM - 12AM
12AM - 1AM
1AM - 2AM
2AM - 3AM
3AM - 4AM
4AM - 5AM
Last Signed In:   7/3/2022

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, Ashtren   (ID#: 504303)
Your First Name:
Friend's First Name:
Email Address of Friend:

Confirm Email Address of Friend:

Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Copyright 2003-2022 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.