Go to home
 
Contact Us | My Account  | Login 



Home About us Contact us Job Descriptions Testimonials Login  
# Preview Candidates Family Registration Family Resources How It All Works Tax/Payroll Info Pricing FAQs  
Families - Find Domestic Help, FAST, SAFE and EASY!
 
 
 
Job Seeker Profile
Print
Pamela    (ID#: 128449)
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Email:
Personal website address: Upgrade Now to View
 
 Activity  Lock
Recommended Background Check(s)

Monta will provide image

If a job seeker does not have a background check on file, you may request that they have a Preliminary Background Check run on themselves.

this is tooltip text
 

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Preliminary Background Check on File
Online References:
No Online References

 Candidate Description
Photo:
 
Currently resides in: 11203, NY
Age: 55
Gender: F
Languages spoken: English
Smoking status: Non-smoking
Candidate self-description: I am a wonderful person with a great personality. Most importantly I possess the following attributes
*Hardworking
*Reliable
*Commonsense
*Trustworthy
*Honest
*Polite
*Subject to correction.

If you are looking for an experienced babysitter and/or housekeeper who is dedicated and proficient at her skills in babysitting or housekeeping, perhaps you can take a look at my resume which will further substantiate my experience as a babysitter or housekeeper.
I believe my experience and skills will fit your requirements exceptionally well, therefore I would like to schedule a personal interview. Excellent references available upon request. I appreciate your time and consideration. Thank you very much.







BABYSITTING/NANNY RESUME -

OBJECTIVE:
To obtain a position as a babysitter/nanny in which my skills and babysitting experience can be fully utilized.

SKILLS
*10 years experience in babysitting (newborn to 16 years)
*Mature, fun, nuturing
*Friendly with children
*Knowledge of infant food and clothing
*Dependable, honest, punctual and trustworthy
*Multi tasking and able to manage more than one child at a
time
*Energetic and very sensitive towards children
*Certified in CPR and First Aid.

BABYSITTING RESPONSIBILITIES (New born to Preschool)
*Watched and look after the children when the parents are
away
*Maintained a healthy and safe environment around the
children
*Make a positive relation with the children by designing
creative games and activities for the children, so that
they can learn and have fun at the same time
*Make sure that children are safe when I accompany them
to parks, playground, library, keeping a close watch on
their activities
*Prepared meals in the absense of the parents and made
the children eat on time
*Did laundry and tidied children's room and play area
*Bathing and dressing the children
Additional information: I am caring, honest and fun to be with. I take great care of any child or children under my care. I give every parent a sense of peace that they are leaving their child/children in the care of a protective and responsible adult. I have excellent references to attest to my skills, experience and capabilities
Candidate's challenges of position: None
Candidate's rewards of position: What I find most rewarding, is hearing a positive feedback from my employee that I have met their needs and expectations.

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 6/18/2021
Type of job desired: Nanny
Nanny with Housekeeping responsibilities
Nanny with Household Manager responsibilities
Mother's Helper/Parent's Helper
Sitter
Housekeeper/Maid (Non-Childcare)
Personal Assistant (Non-Childcare)
Household Manager (Non-Childcare)
Salary desired: Salary Negotiable
Position term: 3-12 months
1 - 2 years
greater than 2 years
Occasional/As Needed
Position status desired: Either Full Time or Part Time
Living arrangements desired: Live-Out
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Some Weekdays
Weekdays
Weekends
Flexible
Evenings
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: No
Willing to work in: NY
Duties willing to perform: Cooking for children
Cleaning up after children
Running errands
Preparing child meals
Preparing family meals
Children's Laundry
Parent's Laundry
Helping children with homework
Limited/light housekeeping
Extensive housekeeping
Answering phone
Accepting packages
Candidate is willing to travel with the family: Yes
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: No
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job: No
Benefits desired: Paid Holidays
Paid Vacation
Paid Sick
Negotiable

 Experience/Education
Years of related experience: 10
Number of related positions held: 4
Previous positions held: Nanny
Mother's Helper/Parent’s Helper
Household Manager
Housekeeper
Personal Assistant
Elder Companion/Caregiver
Number of professional references willing to provide: 2
Has cared for: Newborn/Under 1 year of age
Toddlers/1 - 4 years of age
Young Children/5 - 10 years of age
Pre-teens/over 10 years of age
Special Needs children
Seniors
Education: Some College
Certified Nanny Training
CPR Training
First Aid Training
Certified Elder Care Training
Schedule: Candidate has indicated that some of the hours below are flexible or negotiable

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM *******
6AM - 7AM *******
7AM - 8AM *******
8AM - 9AM *******
9AM - 10AM *******
10AM - 11AM *******
11AM - 12PM *******
12PM - 1PM *******
1PM - 2PM *******
2PM - 3PM *******
3PM - 4PM *******
4PM - 5PM *******
5PM - 6PM *******
6PM - 7PM *******
7PM - 8PM *******
8PM - 9PM *******
9PM - 10PM *******
10PM - 11PM *******
11PM - 12AM *******
12AM - 1AM *******
1AM - 2AM *******
2AM - 3AM *******
3AM - 4AM *******
4AM - 5AM *******
Additional
Schedule
Information:
 
2/14/2007
Last Signed In:   6/24/2021

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, Pamela   (ID#: 128449)
   
Your First Name:
 
Friend's First Name:
 
Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Confirm Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Copyright 2003-2021 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.