Go to home
 
Contact Us | My Account  | Login 



Home About us Contact us Job Descriptions Testimonials Login  
# Preview Candidates Family Registration Family Resources How It All Works Tax/Payroll Info Pricing FAQs  
Families - Find Domestic Help, FAST, SAFE and EASY!
 
 
 
Job Seeker Profile
Print
Jennifer    (ID#: 183493)
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Email:
Personal website address: Upgrade Now to View
 
 Activity  Lock
Recommended Background Check(s)

Monta will provide image

If a job seeker does not have a background check on file, you may request that they have a Preliminary Background Check run on themselves.

this is tooltip text
 

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Background Check Not on File. Click to Request.
Online References:
No Online References

 Candidate Description
Photo:
 
Currently resides in: Brookfield, CT
Age: 56
Gender: F
Languages spoken: English
Smoking status: Non-smoking
Candidate self-description: I am a very outgoing loving women with my Degree in Child Development with over 30+ years of experience working with children of all ages!

I am seeking a Part OR Full time position
(20 hours minimum) as all school closings, sick days, and weekends~

I only work with one family at a time so I can be flexible to your needs.

I am a professional "career" child care provider. I have glowing refs, and a wonderful reputation in my area!

I Always go the extra mile!
Being that I do not have children of my own it makes it even more special to care for and love others!

Children are my passion and my only "career" and after 30+ years I still truly love my work with children and it shows!

I am looking to start a position A.S.A.P with another wonderful family!

I have so much to offer, you will not be disappointed!

Please let me know a little bit about the position, and what town you live in, and I will get back to you A.S.A.P!

Many Thanks & Warm Regards!


Additional information: I am a TOP LEVEL career child care provider. I am the most compassionate and understanding warm & loving person there is, after 30+yrs I still truly love what I do, and it shows in my work!
Candidate's challenges of position: Challenging is not a word I would ever use, I never get uptight and am a very calm person. Sure there are the good days and bad days, but you just roll with the punches.
Candidate's rewards of position: A giggle, a smile, when a child tells their parent they had a great day & can not wait for me to come back. Watching a child grow and being able to nurture him/her along the way.

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 6/5/2021
Type of job desired: Nanny
Senior Caregiver
Salary desired: Salary Negotiable
Position term: 3-12 months
1 - 2 years
Summer Position
Position status desired: Part Time
Living arrangements desired: Live-Out
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Some Weekdays
Weekdays
Weekends
Flexible
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: No
Willing to work in: NY, CT
Duties willing to perform: Cooking for children
Cleaning up after children
Running errands
Preparing child meals
Transporting TO/FROM School or Activities
Helping children with homework
Limited/light housekeeping
Caring for pets
Answering phone
Accepting packages
Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
Candidate is willing to travel with the family: No
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: Yes
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job: Yes
Benefits desired: Paid Holidays
Paid Vacation
Paid Sick
Medical Insurance
Dental Insurance
Negotiable

 Experience/Education
Years of related experience: 30
Number of related positions held: 50
Previous positions held: Nanny
Day Care
Teaching
Sitting
Number of professional references willing to provide: 4
Has cared for: Newborn/Under 1 year of age
Toddlers/1 - 4 years of age
Young Children/5 - 10 years of age
Pre-teens/over 10 years of age
Twins/Multiples
Seniors
Education: Associates Degree
Certified Nanny Training
CPR Training
First Aid Training
Schedule: Candidate has indicated that some of the hours below are flexible or negotiable

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM
6AM - 7AM
7AM - 8AM
8AM - 9AM
9AM - 10AM
10AM - 11AM
11AM - 12PM
12PM - 1PM
1PM - 2PM
2PM - 3PM
3PM - 4PM
4PM - 5PM
5PM - 6PM
6PM - 7PM
7PM - 8PM
8PM - 9PM
9PM - 10PM
10PM - 11PM
11PM - 12AM
12AM - 1AM
1AM - 2AM
2AM - 3AM
3AM - 4AM
4AM - 5AM
Additional
Schedule
Information:
 seeking a part time 20-30 hours M-F Also available weekends, sick days, all school closings, and overnights!
12/22/2007
Last Signed In:   5/29/2021

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, Jennifer   (ID#: 183493)
   
Your First Name:
 
Friend's First Name:
 
Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Confirm Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Copyright 2003-2021 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.