Go to home
 
Contact Us | My Account  | Login 



Home About us Contact us Job Descriptions Testimonials Login  
# Preview Candidates Family Registration Family Resources How It All Works Tax/Payroll Info Pricing FAQs  
Families - Find Domestic Help, FAST, SAFE and EASY!
 
 
 
Job Seeker Profile
Print
Patricia    (ID#: 432387)
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Email:
Personal website address: Upgrade Now to View
 
 Activity  Lock
Recommended Background Check(s)

Monta will provide image

If a job seeker does not have a background check on file, you may request that they have a Preliminary Background Check run on themselves.

this is tooltip text
 

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Background Check Not on File. Click to Request.
Online References:
No Online References

 Candidate Description
Photo:
 
Currently resides in: Bozeman, MT
Age: 64
Gender: F
Languages spoken: English
Smoking status: Non-smoking
Candidate self-description: Dear Loving Family,

Hello! I’m an on-call, P/T nanny (I recently retired; I have the energy of someone half my age)! I LOVE children/babies & that's why I’m available! I promise to bring love/joy/stability & everything you need/want into your life & into your home. I raised two wonderful sons (31 & 32). I gave up my successful career to raise them. I was a F/T mom for their formative years, loving every minute of it. I was a nanny for a neighbor's baby, and took care of the neighborhood children b/c I welcomed every child in our home (one young boy was like a third son). I was a PTA mom (ran the book fair for 7 years), soccer mom (coach), baseball mom (team mgr.) & formed a weekly mother's group. I knew & went to every playground within a 30-mile radius. I believe that being a F/T mom, who raised two wonderful, happy, successful sons, who was also a nanny & who took care of the neighborhood children for many, many years, equals a master's degree in child care! (My rates are $30 - $50.)
I LOVE CHILDREN, and that is where my passion is/what's in my heart!)
Good morning/good afternoon! Thank you, in advance, for your time. I LOVE BABIES/CHILDREN, and while I had great success in the corporate world, nothing comes close to my greatest joy/role in life: Mom!
I was very close to being chosen as a nanny for three prominent/high-profile/C-level nanny positions, but it didn’t work out because they needed someone to start immediately (my background check /references / telephone/Skype interviews went very well) . . . when I told my sons about my desire to change my career, my sons said, "Mom, you're going to make the best nanny in the world, because no one loves children more than you. I know you would adopt every child who needs a home if you could." So that's why, even though I have what it takes to make it in Corporate America, I know where my heart is leading me . . . I really am Mary Poppins in the flesh . . .
Additional information: I LOVE children, and would bring love, joy, stability, and tranquility into your home . . . if we were financially able, we would have had a big family! : ) I have a value system that can never be compromised, and would care for your children with complete devotion; their needs would always come first. I am into nutrition/exercise (I can also help with weight maintenance/loss because I lived it!), and have more energy than people half my age! Yes, I will be able to keep up with your precious child(ren)!
Candidate's challenges of position: There really isn't anything I haven't already lived through . . . I know there isn't a situation I would feel unable/uncomfortable to handle . . . I can't wait to meet the family who I'll work for! I'm dependable; never, ever late, and I have excellent attendance (I'm rarely, if ever, sick). I take pride in always working hard; I earn my paycheck. As your family's nanny, I will make sure your child(ren)'s day is filled with what they need; they will have a loving, nurturing, healthy, safe environment. I will take excellent care of your precious children: I will play with them, entertain them, read to them, help them with homework, make sure they're healthy, safe, and happy EVERY DAY. I am not a maid; as a loving Mom, myself, I am confident you will put the value of having THE BEST nanny, who is taking care of your precious children, way above how your laundry is done/who does your laundry.
Candidate's rewards of position: The opportunity to be a Nanny, taking care of children, is the only thing I really want to do for the rest of my working life, even though I'm a highly skilled professional. I could also be a personal assistant to their parent/parents. (I don't have a limit as to how many children I would care for, I would welcome a big family.)

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 5/6/2020
Type of job desired: Nanny
Nanny with Household Manager responsibilities
Sitter
Senior Caregiver
Personal Assistant (Non-Childcare)
Salary desired: $50.00/Hour
Position term: Occasional/As Needed
Backup Care/Short Notice Assignments
Position status desired: Part Time
Living arrangements desired: Live-Out
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Weekdays
Weekends
Evenings
Other
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: No
Willing to work in: MT
Duties willing to perform: Cooking for children
Cleaning up after children
Running errands
Preparing child meals
Transporting TO/FROM School or Activities
Helping children with homework
Caring for pets
Answering phone
Accepting packages
Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
Candidate is willing to travel with the family: Yes
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: Yes
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job: Yes
Benefits desired:

 Experience/Education
Years of related experience: 32
Number of related positions held: 11
Previous positions held: Nanny
I have a child/children
Personal Assistant
Elder Companion/Caregiver
Executive Assistant/Paralegal
Number of professional references willing to provide: 10
Has cared for: Newborn/Under 1 year of age
Toddlers/1 - 4 years of age
Young Children/5 - 10 years of age
Pre-teens/over 10 years of age
Seniors
Education: Graduated High School or Equivalent
Some College
Other
Schedule: Candidate has indicated that some of the hours below are flexible or negotiable

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM *******
6AM - 7AM *******
7AM - 8AM *******
8AM - 9AM *******
9AM - 10AM *******
10AM - 11AM *******
11AM - 12PM *******
12PM - 1PM *******
1PM - 2PM *******
2PM - 3PM *******
3PM - 4PM *******
4PM - 5PM *******
5PM - 6PM *******
6PM - 7PM *******
7PM - 8PM *******
8PM - 9PM *******
9PM - 10PM *******
10PM - 11PM *******
11PM - 12AM *******
12AM - 1AM *******
1AM - 2AM *******
2AM - 3AM *******
3AM - 4AM *******
4AM - 5AM *******
Additional
Schedule
Information:
 While my schedule is "open," I'm only interested in working part-time.
1/1/2013
Last Signed In:   10/7/2021

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, Patricia   (ID#: 432387)
   
Your First Name:
 
Friend's First Name:
 
Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Confirm Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Copyright 2003-2021 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.