Go to home
Contact Us | My Account  | Login 

Home About us Contact us Job Descriptions Testimonials Login  
# Preview Candidates Family Registration Family Resources How It All Works Tax/Payroll Info Pricing FAQs  
Families - Find Domestic Help, FAST, SAFE and EASY!
Job Seeker Profile
olga    (ID#: 454228)
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Personal website address: Upgrade Now to View
 Activity  Lock
Recommended Background Check(s)

Monta will provide image

If a job seeker does not have a background check on file, you may request that they have a Preliminary Background Check run on themselves.

this is tooltip text

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Background Check Not on File. Click to Request.
Online References:
No Online References

 Candidate Description
Currently resides in: white plains, NY
Age: 58
Gender: F
Languages spoken: English
Smoking status: Non-smoking
Candidate self-description: I'm Mexican,I was teached in schools in my native country. I'm friendly,caring,honest,reliable,Fun-loving ,punctual,patient,responsible, creative,do arts and crafts, draw, paint,singing, energetic, I dont have own car.,I speak little English, enough to be understood, I don't swim, CPR *~*~ Excellent References~*~*., if you live near transportation ok,if you provide for transportation and benefits ok,Position long-term with good pay and cash bonus every six months based upon performance and attitude. Live Out /Full time/ I charged $25.00 per hour

(I am available all day on Mondays to saturday 6:00 a.m to 1:00 P.m. )

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~ I also do house cleaning for an additional charge as for it is a separate job if that is something that you are looking for as well. I hope that this is of interest to you. ~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

I can take good care of your children and keep them happy,I am patient and creative, where as I find ways of teaching your child things in a creative way greated towards their style and ability of processing information. This way I will help your child to reach and function at his/her maximum potential,I will prove with my love, care and attention,I don't smoke and have good manners,I am looking for a long term relationship with a loving family. I am very conscientious about children's safety, I love dogs, cats and other animals, I can do arts and crafts, read books, interested in teaching spanish, numbers, abc, colors,rymes songs,read fun stories and much, much more. visiting libraries , like to help them to develop their creativity and imagination ,. duties like to make their beds, give them baths, do their laundry, clean up after eating, and watch them during play. I would love to hear about your family.
Additional information:
Candidate's challenges of position:
Candidate's rewards of position:

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 7/7/2021
Type of job desired: Nanny
Mother's Helper/Parent's Helper
Salary desired: $25.00/Hour
Position term: greater than 2 years
Position status desired: Full Time
Living arrangements desired: Live-Out
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Weekdays
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: No
Willing to work in: NY, CT
Duties willing to perform: Cooking for children
Cleaning up after children
Preparing child meals
Preparing family meals
Children's Laundry
Parent's Laundry
Helping children with homework
Limited/light housekeeping
Candidate is willing to travel with the family: No
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: No
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job: No
Benefits desired: Paid Holidays
Paid Vacation
Paid Sick
Medical Insurance
Dental Insurance

Years of related experience: 30
Number of related positions held: 5
Previous positions held: Nanny
Mother's Helper/Parent’s Helper
Number of professional references willing to provide: 5
Has cared for: Newborn/Under 1 year of age
Toddlers/1 - 4 years of age
Young Children/5 - 10 years of age
Education: Bachelor's Degree
CPR Training
First Aid Training

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM
6AM - 7AM ******
7AM - 8AM ******
8AM - 9AM ******
9AM - 10AM ******
10AM - 11AM ******
11AM - 12PM ******
12PM - 1PM ******
1PM - 2PM
2PM - 3PM
3PM - 4PM
4PM - 5PM
5PM - 6PM
6PM - 7PM
7PM - 8PM
8PM - 9PM
9PM - 10PM
10PM - 11PM
11PM - 12AM
12AM - 1AM
1AM - 2AM
2AM - 3AM
3AM - 4AM
4AM - 5AM
Last Signed In:   7/6/2021

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, olga   (ID#: 454228)
Your First Name:
Friend's First Name:
Email Address of Friend:

Confirm Email Address of Friend:

Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Copyright 2003-2021 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.