Go to home
 
Contact Us | My Account  | Login 



Home About us Contact us Job Descriptions Testimonials Login  
# Preview Candidates Family Registration Family Resources How It All Works Tax/Payroll Info Pricing FAQs  
Families - Find Domestic Help, FAST, SAFE and EASY!
 
 
 
Job Seeker Profile
Print
Rebecca    (ID#: 457547)
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Email:
Personal website address: Upgrade Now to View
 
 Activity  Lock
Recommended Background Check(s)

Monta will provide image

If a job seeker does not have a background check on file, you may request that they have a Preliminary Background Check run on themselves.

this is tooltip text
 

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Background Check Not on File. Click to Request.
Online References:
No Online References

 Candidate Description
Photo:
 
Currently resides in: Burr Ridge, IL
Age: 65
Gender: F
Languages spoken: English
Smoking status: Non-smoking
Candidate self-description: I am a very nurturing and trustworthy individual. Extremely organized and clean. Good with children in all
age groupings. Education is one of the foundations of a childs growth. It is very important to introduce a child to many things
to help a child grow in the self confidence and to help them develope great reasoning abilities at every stage of life. I work at developing the whole child. Children are a gift
and I find great pleasure in taking care of them. I am certified in CPR. I have 3 Grown up children and I love being around children. I am willing to do light cooking, laundry and pick up the house so you can come home and enjoy some time with the children. I am dependable easy going and welcome meeting new people.
Additional information: My past careers include be a Radiologic Techoligist and a Real Estate agent.
I have travel extensively throughout the world. My children have graduated from Avery Coonley and continued on to Yale and Stanford. I believe every child is special and able to accomplish anything from dressing themselves to complicated math equations.
It just depends on the building blocks that we provide for them.
Candidate's challenges of position: It is most challenging when child has no schedule or routine in there day. Also to enforce good eating habits. It is important that the parents and care giver work together
to reinforce the child with positive feed back in everything from potty traiing to eating well.
Candidate's rewards of position: I enjoy the smiles and laughter the children give you. How proud they are to show there parents there new accomplishments.
It is just rewarding to see a child grow into a wonderful loving person.

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 1/1/2023
Type of job desired: Nanny
Nanny with Housekeeping responsibilities
Nanny with Household Manager responsibilities
Mother's Helper/Parent's Helper
Senior Caregiver
Personal Assistant (Non-Childcare)
Household Manager (Non-Childcare)
Salary desired: Salary Negotiable
Position term: Less than 3 months
3-12 months
1 - 2 years
greater than 2 years
Summer Position
Occasional/As Needed
Backup Care/Short Notice Assignments
Position status desired: Either Full Time or Part Time
Living arrangements desired: Live-Out
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Some Weekdays
Weekdays
Weekends
Flexible
Evenings
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: No
Willing to work in: IL
Duties willing to perform: Cooking for children
Cleaning up after children
Running errands
Preparing child meals
Preparing family meals
Transporting TO/FROM School or Activities
Children's Laundry
Parent's Laundry
Helping children with homework
Limited/light housekeeping
Answering phone
Accepting packages
Candidate is willing to travel with the family: Yes
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: Yes
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job: No
Benefits desired: Paid Holidays
Paid Vacation
Negotiable

 Experience/Education
Years of related experience: 28
Number of related positions held: 0
Previous positions held: Teaching
Tutoring
Sitting
I have a child/children
Elder Companion/Caregiver
Working Mother
Number of professional references willing to provide:
Has cared for: Newborn/Under 1 year of age
Toddlers/1 - 4 years of age
Young Children/5 - 10 years of age
Pre-teens/over 10 years of age
Special Needs children
Seniors
Education: Associates Degree
CPR Training
Other
Schedule: Candidate has indicated that some of the hours below are flexible or negotiable

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM
6AM - 7AM
7AM - 8AM *****
8AM - 9AM *****
9AM - 10AM *****
10AM - 11AM *****
11AM - 12PM *****
12PM - 1PM *****
1PM - 2PM *****
2PM - 3PM *****
3PM - 4PM *****
4PM - 5PM *****
5PM - 6PM *****
6PM - 7PM
7PM - 8PM
8PM - 9PM
9PM - 10PM
10PM - 11PM
11PM - 12AM
12AM - 1AM
1AM - 2AM
2AM - 3AM
3AM - 4AM
4AM - 5AM
Additional
Schedule
Information:
 
11/19/2013
Last Signed In:   11/26/2022

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, Rebecca   (ID#: 457547)
   
Your First Name:
 
Friend's First Name:
 
Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Confirm Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Copyright 2003-2023 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.