Go to home
 
Contact Us | My Account  | Login 



Home About us Contact us Job Descriptions Testimonials Login  
# Preview Candidates Family Registration Family Resources How It All Works Tax/Payroll Info Pricing FAQs  
Families - Find Domestic Help, FAST, SAFE and EASY!
 
 
 
Job Seeker Profile
Print
Glory    (ID#: 499192)
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Email:
Personal website address: Upgrade Now to View
 
 Activity  Lock
Recommended Background Check(s)

Monta will provide image

If a job seeker does not have a background check on file, you may request that they have a Preliminary Background Check run on themselves.

this is tooltip text
 

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Preliminary Background Check on File
Online References:
No Online References

 Candidate Description
Photo:
 
Currently resides in: Lynchburg, VA
Age: 28
Gender: F
Languages spoken: English
Smoking status: Non-smoking
Candidate self-description: I have many years of experience with kids of all different ages and different routines.
I have been babysitting since I was 12 years old, and I’ve been a nanny for the past 5 years. I have been a nanny for infants, babies, toddlers, and children of all ages. I love children and have always enjoyed caring for them. I am a very kind, caring, nurturing, responsible, hard working, and trustworthy person. I will treat your kids like they are my very own and stick to the guidelines you, as the parents, ask of me while watching over your children. I am great at keeping the house clean, tidy, and organized. I am also pet-friendly and comfortable looking after your pets. I love taking kids outside to play and helping them get fresh air and sunshine daily! I hold a very dear place in my heart for the kids that I have had the privilege to nanny and they have become family to me, and always will be. I’m highly confident that I possess the quality of care, trust, and experience that you are looking for and that your children so deserve.
Additional information: I have had years of experience with routines and care for children including feeding them breakfast, lunch, and dinner, naptime, playtime, dropping off and picking up from preschool, taking the kids to extra-curricular activities such as dance lessons, play dates, parks, and other fun activities! I am a newlywed and I truly enjoy homemaking, and living a healthy lifestyle.
Candidate's challenges of position:
Candidate's rewards of position: I’m a very relational person, so one of the most rewarding things for me about being a nanny is the relationships and trust that I grow with the children I take care of. Watching the kids grow up, helping the parents by caring for their children while they are busy at work, and being a part of the children’s lives is truly an honor to me. The families I have had the privilege to nanny for have always made me feel like a part of the family, which is very special to me!

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 10/19/2020
Type of job desired: Nanny
Nanny with Housekeeping responsibilities
Nanny with Household Manager responsibilities
Nanny with Governess responsibilities
Mother's Helper/Parent's Helper
Sitter
Salary desired: $18.00/Hour
Position term: Less than 3 months
3-12 months
1 - 2 years
Occasional/As Needed
Position status desired: Either Full Time or Part Time
Living arrangements desired: Live-Out
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Weekdays
Flexible
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: No
Willing to work in: VA
Duties willing to perform: Cooking for children
Cleaning up after children
Running errands
Preparing child meals
Preparing family meals
Transporting TO/FROM School or Activities
Children's Laundry
Helping children with homework
Limited/light housekeeping
Extensive housekeeping
Caring for pets
Accepting packages
Candidate is willing to travel with the family: No
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: Yes
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job: Yes
Benefits desired: Paid Holidays
Paid Vacation
Paid Sick
Negotiable

 Experience/Education
Years of related experience: 15
Number of related positions held: 7
Previous positions held: Nanny
Sitting
Number of professional references willing to provide: 8
Has cared for: Newborn/Under 1 year of age
Toddlers/1 - 4 years of age
Young Children/5 - 10 years of age
Pre-teens/over 10 years of age
Twins/Multiples
Special Needs children
Education: Graduated High School or Equivalent
Some College
CPR Training
First Aid Training
Other
Schedule: Candidate has indicated that some of the hours below are flexible or negotiable

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM
6AM - 7AM
7AM - 8AM *****
8AM - 9AM *****
9AM - 10AM *****
10AM - 11AM *****
11AM - 12PM *****
12PM - 1PM *****
1PM - 2PM *****
2PM - 3PM *****
3PM - 4PM *****
4PM - 5PM *****
5PM - 6PM *****
6PM - 7PM
7PM - 8PM
8PM - 9PM
9PM - 10PM
10PM - 11PM
11PM - 12AM
12AM - 1AM
1AM - 2AM
2AM - 3AM
3AM - 4AM
4AM - 5AM
Additional
Schedule
Information:
 
11/13/2018
Last Signed In:   6/8/2021

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, Glory   (ID#: 499192)
   
Your First Name:
 
Friend's First Name:
 
Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Confirm Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Copyright 2003-2021 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.