Go to home
 
Contact Us | My Account  | Login 



Home About us Contact us Job Descriptions Testimonials Login  
# Preview Candidates Family Registration Family Resources How It All Works Tax/Payroll Info Pricing FAQs  
Families - Find Domestic Help, FAST, SAFE and EASY!
 
 
 
Job Seeker Profile
Print
Kimberly    (ID#: 501625)
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Email:
Personal website address: Upgrade Now to View
 
 Activity  Lock
Recommended Background Check(s)

Monta will provide image

If a job seeker does not have a background check on file, you may request that they have a Preliminary Background Check run on themselves.

this is tooltip text
 

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Background Check Not on File. Click to Request.
Online References:
No Online References

 Candidate Description
Photo:
 
Currently resides in: Boca Raton, FL
Age: 31
Gender: F
Languages spoken: English
Smoking status: Non-smoking
Candidate self-description: Hello!
I love children and I'm looking for a family to help take care of!
I used to manage a restaurant and was quite successful, but it didn't bring me joy. Children bring me joy. I love being with them and watching them grow and develop. It's the most exciting experience there is.
I was the oldest of 5 and started babysitting when I was 10 which continued all through highschool. My youngest sibling was born when I was 14 and it was so much fun to watch her go through all her stages of development, even though I was only a teen. One of my responsibilities was to relieve my mother when I got home from school, so I've been caring for infants since I was 14 and changing diapers since I was 12. I spent so much time with my younger siblings before I moved out and had my own family. Time I greatly cherish. I also worked with children in school when I was younger and I enjoyed it immensely. All of my siblings are special needs and 3 have autism, so I also have experience dealing with children who face challenges.
I am a lucky mother of a 4-year-old unicorn/mermaid/ballerina/princess angel and I also have a 6-year-old boy with autism who manages to be into everything and everywhere all at once but is also very sweet and loving and wants to be Batman when he grows up.
I've spent countless therapy sessions interacting with him and his therapists to learn how to better care for my son. I love children, and those with special needs are near and dear to my heart which is why I plan to return to college in the Spring to pursue my dream of becoming a speech pathologist for children, but that's still many years down the road.
When I was a kid I wanted to be a vet so I love pets!
I love to clean and organize, and will gladly tidy up if necessary.
I do enjoy cooking, there are a few things I can make well and I can follow simple recipes, but I'm still learning. Just don't ask me to grill!
Little ones and infants are my favorite to work with because they g
Additional information:
Candidate's challenges of position:
Candidate's rewards of position: As a mother, I truly enjoy being with children.

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 11/15/2019
Type of job desired: Nanny
Nanny with Housekeeping responsibilities
Mother's Helper/Parent's Helper
Sitter
Salary desired: $13.00/Hour
Position term: Less than 3 months
3-12 months
1 - 2 years
greater than 2 years
Summer Position
Occasional/As Needed
Backup Care/Short Notice Assignments
Position status desired: Part Time
Living arrangements desired: Live-Out
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Some Weekdays
Flexible
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: No
Willing to work in: FL
Duties willing to perform: Cooking for children
Cleaning up after children
Preparing child meals
Children's Laundry
Helping children with homework
Limited/light housekeeping
Caring for pets
Accepting packages
Candidate is willing to travel with the family: No
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: No
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job: No
Benefits desired: None

 Experience/Education
Years of related experience: 19
Number of related positions held: 5
Previous positions held: Mother's Helper/Parent’s Helper
Sitting
I have a child/children
Number of professional references willing to provide: 0
Has cared for: Newborn/Under 1 year of age
Toddlers/1 - 4 years of age
Young Children/5 - 10 years of age
Pre-teens/over 10 years of age
Special Needs children
Education: Graduated High School or Equivalent
Some College
Schedule: Candidate has indicated that some of the hours below are flexible or negotiable

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM
6AM - 7AM
7AM - 8AM ******
8AM - 9AM ******
9AM - 10AM ******
10AM - 11AM ******
11AM - 12PM ******
12PM - 1PM ******
1PM - 2PM ******
2PM - 3PM ******
3PM - 4PM ******
4PM - 5PM ******
5PM - 6PM ******
6PM - 7PM
7PM - 8PM
8PM - 9PM
9PM - 10PM
10PM - 11PM
11PM - 12AM
12AM - 1AM
1AM - 2AM
2AM - 3AM
3AM - 4AM
4AM - 5AM
Additional
Schedule
Information:
 
11/15/2019
Last Signed In:   10/10/2021

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, Kimberly   (ID#: 501625)
   
Your First Name:
 
Friend's First Name:
 
Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Confirm Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Copyright 2003-2021 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.