Go to home
 
Contact Us | My Account  | Login 



Home About us Contact us Job Descriptions Testimonials Login  
# Preview Candidates Family Registration Family Resources How It All Works Tax/Payroll Info Pricing FAQs  
Families - Find Domestic Help, FAST, SAFE and EASY!
 
 
 
Job Seeker Profile
Print
Karen    (ID#: 501750)
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Email:
Personal website address: Upgrade Now to View
 
 Activity  Lock
Recommended Background Check(s)

Monta will provide image

If a job seeker does not have a background check on file, you may request that they have a Preliminary Background Check run on themselves.

this is tooltip text
 

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Background Check Not on File. Click to Request.
Online References:
No Online References

 Candidate Description
Photo:
 
Currently resides in: Tualatin, OR
Age: 62
Gender: F
Languages spoken: English
Smoking status: Non-smoking
Candidate self-description: My expertise is extensive, keeping things simple and kind with ease and joy of being in practical, mindful service for one party. I am devoted as a servant and love to create peace and freedom for my "ladies." As a former tenured household asst. contractor I had a beautiful practice/portfolio of well upscale homes and families I took care of. I am efficient, love labor, quiet and naturally present for all that arises or needs to be handled. Being down to earth, happy and intelligent offers wisdom to cocreate with a boss what works best for them. Having run small businesses, green cleaning, in a tenured holistic practice as well lends itself to the best in companion care. I have an all around honed skill and natural love of service.
Additional information: I have a lovely, thorough resume and references which do not fit here. I am available to give the best in freedom for one adult party in the greater area of Sherwood, OR by mindfully handling all the household management with worry free expertise. I thrive equally as a personal assistant and might help with in home office needs, having run my own small businesses and formerly worked in Real Estate, Aviation companies... and so forth.
Candidate's challenges of position: I am at ease with the service work I love but do not offer medical caregiving service, full cooking or childcare. I don't think in terms of challenges, as simplicity, maturity, wisdom and great order and organization make for happy ease in routines.
Candidate's rewards of position: It is a joy to be in service to free others from the daily routines and practical tasks I love to do. It feels nurturing and wonderful to help and create something both kind and beautiful.

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 5/30/2021
Type of job desired: Housekeeper/Maid (Non-Childcare)
Personal Assistant (Non-Childcare)
Household Manager (Non-Childcare)
Salary desired: Salary Negotiable
Position term: 3-12 months
1 - 2 years
greater than 2 years
Position status desired: Either Full Time or Part Time
Living arrangements desired: Live-Out
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Some Weekdays
Weekdays
Weekends
Flexible
Evenings
Other
Afternoons, eves, holidays and weekends please; no mornings
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: No
Willing to work in: OR
Duties willing to perform: Running errands
Parent's Laundry
Limited/light housekeeping
Extensive housekeeping
Caring for pets
Answering phone
Accepting packages
Candidate is willing to travel with the family: No
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: Yes
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job: Yes
Benefits desired: Negotiable

 Experience/Education
Years of related experience: 40
Number of related positions held: 11
Previous positions held: Counseling
Mother's Helper/Parent’s Helper
Sitting
Household Manager
Housekeeper
Personal Assistant
Elder Companion/Caregiver
Tenured Household Asst Contractor; tenured holistic coach
Number of professional references willing to provide: 7
Has cared for:
Education: Associates Degree
Bachelor's Degree
Other
Schedule: Candidate has indicated that some of the hours below are flexible or negotiable

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM
6AM - 7AM
7AM - 8AM
8AM - 9AM
9AM - 10AM
10AM - 11AM
11AM - 12PM
12PM - 1PM *******
1PM - 2PM *******
2PM - 3PM *******
3PM - 4PM *******
4PM - 5PM *******
5PM - 6PM *******
6PM - 7PM *******
7PM - 8PM ******
8PM - 9PM ******
9PM - 10PM
10PM - 11PM
11PM - 12AM
12AM - 1AM
1AM - 2AM
2AM - 3AM
3AM - 4AM
4AM - 5AM
Additional
Schedule
Information:
 I have flexibility to work later hours and holidays as well as weekends. Non issue.
12/27/2019
Last Signed In:   5/15/2021

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, Karen   (ID#: 501750)
   
Your First Name:
 
Friend's First Name:
 
Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Confirm Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Copyright 2003-2021 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.