Go to home
Contact Us | My Account  | Login 

Home About us Contact us Job Descriptions Testimonials Login  
# Preview Candidates Family Registration Family Resources How It All Works Tax/Payroll Info Pricing FAQs  
Families - Find Domestic Help, FAST, SAFE and EASY!
Job Seeker Profile
jeannie    (ID#: 503527)
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Personal website address: Upgrade Now to View
 Activity  Lock
Recommended Background Check(s)

Monta will provide image

If a job seeker does not have a background check on file, you may request that they have a Preliminary Background Check run on themselves.

this is tooltip text

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Background Check Not on File. Click to Request.
Online References:
No Online References

 Candidate Description
Currently resides in: thaxton, VA
Age: 36
Gender: F
Languages spoken: English
Smoking status: Smoking
Candidate self-description: I'm 35 years old. I am a Certified Nursing Assistant (CNA) and a Registered Medication Aide (RMA). I am licensed through the Virginia Board of Nursing (VBON). I am CPR certified/First-Aid certified. i have over 10 years experience working with seniors, from in-home care to assisted living/ memory care facilities. I love working with the elderly and helping any way I can. I'm very passionate at what I do. I grew up with my grandparents all my life, and as they grew older, health problems slowly arose and I started assisting them more and more and fell into a care giving role at a young age. I'm a very compassionate, patient, caring person whose always loved helping others and knew this was my calling. I'm currently in Medical Assisting school to further my healthcare career.
Additional information: I am pet friendly and do not mind caring for your furbabies also!
Candidate's challenges of position: Getting attached to people I care for
Candidate's rewards of position: Being able to make someone smile because they could've been having the worst day and I was able to cheer them up some. Being a companion to someone because i get so much joy out of helping others.

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 6/1/2021
Type of job desired: Senior Caregiver
Personal Assistant (Non-Childcare)
Salary desired: Salary Negotiable
Position term: Occasional/As Needed
Position status desired: Either Full Time or Part Time
Living arrangements desired: Live-Out
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Flexible
night shift
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: No
Willing to work in: VA
Duties willing to perform: Running errands
Limited/light housekeeping
Caring for pets
Answering phone
Accepting packages
Candidate is willing to travel with the family: No
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: Yes
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job: Yes
Benefits desired: Negotiable

Years of related experience: 11
Number of related positions held: 5
Previous positions held: Sitting
Elder Companion/Caregiver
Number of professional references willing to provide: 3
Has cared for: Seniors
Education: Graduated High School or Equivalent
CPR Training
First Aid Training
Certified Elder Care Training
Schedule: Candidate has indicated that some of the hours below are flexible or negotiable

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM
6AM - 7AM
7AM - 8AM
8AM - 9AM
9AM - 10AM
10AM - 11AM
11AM - 12PM
12PM - 1PM
1PM - 2PM
2PM - 3PM
3PM - 4PM
4PM - 5PM
5PM - 6PM
6PM - 7PM
7PM - 8PM
8PM - 9PM
9PM - 10PM
10PM - 11PM
11PM - 12AM
12AM - 1AM
1AM - 2AM
2AM - 3AM
3AM - 4AM
4AM - 5AM
 I'm looking for night shift hours, 10pm- 8am.
Last Signed In:   6/15/2021

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, jeannie   (ID#: 503527)
Your First Name:
Friend's First Name:
Email Address of Friend:

Confirm Email Address of Friend:

Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Copyright 2003-2021 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.