Go to home
 
Contact Us | My Account  | Login 



Home About us Contact us Job Descriptions Testimonials Login  
# Preview Candidates Family Registration Family Resources How It All Works Tax/Payroll Info Pricing FAQs  
Families - Find Domestic Help, FAST, SAFE and EASY!
 
 
 
Job Seeker Profile
Print
Kristen    (ID#: 503766)
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Email:
Personal website address: Upgrade Now to View
 
 Activity  Lock
Recommended Background Check(s)

Monta will provide image

If a job seeker does not have a background check on file, you may request that they have a Preliminary Background Check run on themselves.

this is tooltip text
 

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Background Check Not on File. Click to Request.
Online References:
No Online References

 Candidate Description
Photo:
 
Currently resides in: Lombard, IL
Age: 40
Gender: F
Languages spoken: English
Smoking status: Non-smoking
Candidate self-description: Hi there!! I hope you all are doing well and staying healthy! I'm currently looking for a full time nanny position! I also would be okay with taking care of a few munchkins in my home. I know a lot of parents are working from home and it can be extremely tricky with kiddos around! I would love to take the stress off during the day while you work!

I have over 27 years of experience working with children, every age group! I have worked as a nanny, preschool teacher, daycare teacher, camp counselor, babysitter and I've worked at my Mom's Home Daycare! My Mom has her own Home Daycare for the past 39 years! I have been around children my entire life! I'm available Monday through Friday. Unfortunately, I'm not available late evenings or weekends. I like to have the weekends open for my family, boyfriend and friends! I spend a lot of weekends with my three adorable nieces, who are my world! They love sleepovers at Auntie's house!

 I cook, clean, wash dishes, empty dishwasher, change diapers, potty train, make bottles, feed babies, take care of sick kids, take the children to their appointments, school, help with homework, laundry, drive the children to fun activities, such as...the zoo, museums, parks, the pool, play dates and more! I love going for walks when the sun is out! I'm used to a routine and being out all day. I have great communication skills and always like to keep parents informed on how our day is! I love sending pictures to mommy and daddy to make their day a little brighter! I can't imagine my life without working with children. I love my career so much! I have many wonderful references that I would gladly share with you if we are a good match! Also, since I do constantly drive with children, my car is a 7 passenger! Please feel free to message me if you think we are a great match! I look forward to talking with you! Have a wonderful day!! Stay safe everyone! Love to you all! Thank you!
Additional information:
Candidate's challenges of position:
Candidate's rewards of position:

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 7/19/2021
Type of job desired: Nanny
Nanny with Housekeeping responsibilities
Sitter
Salary desired: $19.00/Hour
Position term: Less than 3 months
3-12 months
1 - 2 years
greater than 2 years
Summer Position
Backup Care/Short Notice Assignments
Position status desired: Full Time
Living arrangements desired: Live-Out
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Some Weekdays
Weekdays
Flexible
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: No
Willing to work in: IL
Duties willing to perform: Cooking for children
Cleaning up after children
Running errands
Preparing child meals
Transporting TO/FROM School or Activities
Children's Laundry
Helping children with homework
Limited/light housekeeping
Caring for pets
Answering phone
Accepting packages
Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
Candidate is willing to travel with the family: No
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: Yes
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job: Yes
Benefits desired: Paid Holidays
Paid Vacation
Paid Sick
Negotiable

 Experience/Education
Years of related experience: 27
Number of related positions held: 15
Previous positions held: Nanny
Day Care
Teaching
Tutoring
Mother's Helper/Parent’s Helper
Sitting
Number of professional references willing to provide: 10
Has cared for: Newborn/Under 1 year of age
Toddlers/1 - 4 years of age
Young Children/5 - 10 years of age
Pre-teens/over 10 years of age
Twins/Multiples
Special Needs children
Education: Graduated High School or Equivalent
CPR Training
First Aid Training
Schedule:

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM *****
6AM - 7AM *****
7AM - 8AM *****
8AM - 9AM *****
9AM - 10AM *****
10AM - 11AM *****
11AM - 12PM *****
12PM - 1PM *****
1PM - 2PM *****
2PM - 3PM *****
3PM - 4PM *****
4PM - 5PM *****
5PM - 6PM *****
6PM - 7PM
7PM - 8PM
8PM - 9PM
9PM - 10PM
10PM - 11PM
11PM - 12AM
12AM - 1AM
1AM - 2AM
2AM - 3AM
3AM - 4AM
4AM - 5AM
Additional
Schedule
Information:
 
3/14/2021
Last Signed In:   7/7/2021

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, Kristen   (ID#: 503766)
   
Your First Name:
 
Friend's First Name:
 
Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Confirm Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Copyright 2003-2021 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.