Go to home
 
Contact Us | My Account  | Login 



Home About us Contact us Job Descriptions Testimonials Login  
# Preview Candidates Family Registration Family Resources How It All Works Tax/Payroll Info Pricing FAQs  
Families - Find Domestic Help, FAST, SAFE and EASY!
 
 
 
Job Seeker Profile
Print
Lark    (ID#: 503790)
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Email:
Personal website address: Upgrade Now to View
 
 Activity  Lock
Recommended Background Check(s)

Monta will provide image

If a job seeker does not have a background check on file, you may request that they have a Preliminary Background Check run on themselves.

this is tooltip text
 

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Preliminary Background Check on File
Online References:
No Online References

 Candidate Description
Photo:
 
Currently resides in: Diamond Bar, CA
Age: 21
Gender: F
Languages spoken: English
Smoking status: Non-smoking
Candidate self-description: It must be so difficult to choose between all of these wonderful nanny candidates! Every family is different and it is so important to choose the right person for your children and yourself. I am a young, motivated hard worker who has volunteered in nurseries, preschools, and kindergarten classrooms ever since I was a teenager and absolutely thrives when I can help others create a safe, loving environment where children can grow into their own individual person while getting whatever help they need. I am proficient in many household skills such as cooking, baking, sewing, and even crocheting, and I adore helping children find their passions in such skills. I’ve been an artist since birth and love planning arts and craft activities, but I also have so much fun in the outdoors! I find going on nature walks, hikes, or just cloud watching in a park is so important to human development. If I sound like the right nanny for you, let’s talk!
Additional information: Although I have not had paid job experience in this field, I have volunteered for a long time. All my life I have loved caring for others, and I appreciate seeing children grow into their own unique individual human beings, being a part of that is truly a gift! I also have lots of experience caring for all kinds of animals (dogs, cats, rats, birds, and other exotic animals) and I would love to work with a family that loves animals as much as I do.
Candidate's challenges of position:
Candidate's rewards of position: So many things are rewarding! Being able to truly connect with children in conversation and see the gears turning when they're learning is very special.

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 5/23/2021
Type of job desired: Nanny
Nanny with Housekeeping responsibilities
Salary desired: Salary Negotiable
Position term: Less than 3 months
3-12 months
1 - 2 years
greater than 2 years
Summer Position
Position status desired: Full Time
Living arrangements desired: No Preference
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Weekdays
Weekends
Flexible
Evenings
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: No
Willing to work in: WA, UT, TX, PA, OR, NY, NJ, MT, ME, CO, CA
Duties willing to perform: Cooking for children
Cleaning up after children
Running errands
Preparing child meals
Preparing family meals
Transporting TO/FROM School or Activities
Children's Laundry
Parent's Laundry
Helping children with homework
Limited/light housekeeping
Caring for pets
Answering phone
Accepting packages
Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
Candidate is willing to travel with the family: Yes
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: Yes
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job: Yes
Benefits desired: Negotiable

 Experience/Education
Years of related experience: 2
Number of related positions held: 2
Previous positions held: Day Care
Tutoring
I have volunteered in nurseries, preschools, and kindergarten classrooms on and off for many years.
Number of professional references willing to provide: 1
Has cared for: Toddlers/1 - 4 years of age
Young Children/5 - 10 years of age
Special Needs children
Education: Graduated High School or Equivalent
Some College
College Child Education Courses
Schedule: Candidate has indicated that some of the hours below are flexible or negotiable

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM *******
6AM - 7AM *******
7AM - 8AM *******
8AM - 9AM *******
9AM - 10AM *******
10AM - 11AM *******
11AM - 12PM *******
12PM - 1PM *******
1PM - 2PM *******
2PM - 3PM *******
3PM - 4PM *******
4PM - 5PM *******
5PM - 6PM *******
6PM - 7PM *******
7PM - 8PM *******
8PM - 9PM *******
9PM - 10PM *******
10PM - 11PM *******
11PM - 12AM *******
12AM - 1AM *******
1AM - 2AM *******
2AM - 3AM *******
3AM - 4AM *******
4AM - 5AM *******
Additional
Schedule
Information:
 I am willing to work as a live in or live out nanny, so any hours work for me :)
3/26/2021
Last Signed In:   4/13/2021

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, Lark   (ID#: 503790)
   
Your First Name:
 
Friend's First Name:
 
Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Confirm Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Copyright 2003-2021 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.