Go to home
Contact Us | My Account  | Login 

Home About us Contact us Job Descriptions Testimonials Login  
# Preview Candidates Family Registration Family Resources How It All Works Tax/Payroll Info Pricing FAQs  
Families - Find Domestic Help, FAST, SAFE and EASY!
Job Seeker Profile
Casey    (ID#: 503975)
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Personal website address: Upgrade Now to View
 Activity  Lock
Recommended Background Check(s)

Monta will provide image

If a job seeker does not have a background check on file, you may request that they have a Preliminary Background Check run on themselves.

this is tooltip text

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Background Check Not on File. Click to Request.
Online References:
No Online References

 Candidate Description
Currently resides in: New York, NY
Age: 26
Gender: M
Languages spoken: Chinese
Smoking status: Non-smoking
Candidate self-description: Navy and college student looking to gain experience and build connections while working my way through school.

Working in a leadership role in the Navy in charge of as many as 20 people put me in a position to be responsible for their affairs, as well as the affairs of those above me to some extent, both personal and work-related. I did this while continuing to perform my job at high-level. I am very reliable and a quick learner.
Additional information:
Candidate's challenges of position:
Candidate's rewards of position:

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 8/30/2021
Type of job desired: Personal Assistant (Non-Childcare)
Salary desired: Salary Negotiable
Position term: Less than 3 months
3-12 months
1 - 2 years
greater than 2 years
Position status desired: Part Time
Living arrangements desired: Live-Out
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Some Weekdays
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: No
Willing to work in: NY
Duties willing to perform: Running errands
Parent's Laundry
Caring for pets
Answering phone
Accepting packages
Candidate is willing to travel with the family: Yes
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: Yes
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job: No
Benefits desired: Negotiable

Years of related experience: 0
Number of related positions held: 0
Previous positions held:
Number of professional references willing to provide:
Has cared for:
Education: Associates Degree
Schedule: Candidate has indicated that some of the hours below are flexible or negotiable

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM * ***
6AM - 7AM * ***
7AM - 8AM * ***
8AM - 9AM * ***
9AM - 10AM * ***
10AM - 11AM * ***
11AM - 12PM * ***
12PM - 1PM *****
1PM - 2PM *****
2PM - 3PM *****
3PM - 4PM *****
4PM - 5PM * ***
5PM - 6PM * ***
6PM - 7PM * **
7PM - 8PM * **
8PM - 9PM * **
9PM - 10PM * **
10PM - 11PM * **
11PM - 12AM * **
12AM - 1AM * **
1AM - 2AM * **
2AM - 3AM * **
3AM - 4AM * **
4AM - 5AM * **
Last Signed In:   8/23/2021

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, Casey   (ID#: 503975)
Your First Name:
Friend's First Name:
Email Address of Friend:

Confirm Email Address of Friend:

Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Copyright 2003-2021 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.