Go to home
 
Contact Us | My Account  | Login 



Home About us Contact us Job Descriptions Testimonials Login  
# Preview Candidates Family Registration Family Resources How It All Works Tax/Payroll Info Pricing FAQs  
Families - Find Domestic Help, FAST, SAFE and EASY!
 
 
 
Job Seeker Profile
Print
Kelsey    (ID#: 504070)
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Email:
Personal website address: Upgrade Now to View
 
 Activity  Lock
Recommended Background Check(s)

Monta will provide image

If a job seeker does not have a background check on file, you may request that they have a Preliminary Background Check run on themselves.

this is tooltip text
 

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Background Check Not on File. Click to Request.
Online References:
No Online References

 Candidate Description
Photo:
 
Currently resides in: Jonesboro, GA
Age: 21
Gender: F
Languages spoken: English
Smoking status: Non-smoking
Candidate self-description: I’m hardworking , self starter , caring , loving , funny , adventurous, outgoing , & outspoken. Some would describe me as the baby whisperer as well as the future super mommy they way i’m so natural with kids! I’m COVID-19 vaccinated & all about having fun while learning in a safe & cautious manner. I’m full of energy ,positivity , thrive on good communication.
Additional information: If your looking for someone who you can trust to love , care , help grow , support , & help guide your child to greatness! I’m the Nanny for you. Taking care of children is more than a job for me its my passion since I was young , i’ve been amazing with kids & I hope to someday have my own & I know i’ll be a Great parent because I’ve had the opportunity to love so many kids over the years & really become an extension to more than a few families as well. Lending a helping hand in anyways possible to my Parents , while creating an environment safe yet fun & filled with creative ways to learn around each of my little ones.
Candidate's challenges of position: The most challenging about the jobs i’ve held in the past , their really hasn’t been anything that i’ve found difficult or wasn’t able to bypass. Every child that i’ve come across has always fallen in love with me almost like a second mother figure or a big sister figure.
Candidate's rewards of position: I find becoming apart of each family rewarding as a Nanny. It really makes me feel good when I make connections not only with the child or children but with the parent , grandparent , & even other family members because I strive to make both the parents comfortable as well as the child/children & not only that , being apart of each family , just family in general is something I don’t take lightly , it is an honor.

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 11/10/2021
Type of job desired: Nanny
Mother's Helper/Parent's Helper
Sitter
Housekeeper/Maid (Non-Childcare)
Personal Assistant (Non-Childcare)
Salary desired: Salary Negotiable
Position term: Occasional/As Needed
Backup Care/Short Notice Assignments
Position status desired: Either Full Time or Part Time
Living arrangements desired: No Preference
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Weekends
Evenings
Other
Nights/Overnight
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: No
Willing to work in: SC, GA, FL

Canada: BC
Duties willing to perform: Cooking for children
Cleaning up after children
Running errands
Preparing child meals
Preparing family meals
Transporting TO/FROM School or Activities
Children's Laundry
Parent's Laundry
Helping children with homework
Limited/light housekeeping
Extensive housekeeping
Caring for pets
Answering phone
Accepting packages
Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
Candidate is willing to travel with the family: Yes
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: Yes
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job: Yes
Benefits desired: Paid Holidays
Paid Sick
Negotiable

 Experience/Education
Years of related experience: 6
Number of related positions held: 7
Previous positions held: Nanny
AuPair
Day Care
Tutoring
Mother's Helper/Parent’s Helper
Sitting
Household Manager
Housekeeper
Personal Assistant
Number of professional references willing to provide: 3
Has cared for: Newborn/Under 1 year of age
Toddlers/1 - 4 years of age
Young Children/5 - 10 years of age
Pre-teens/over 10 years of age
Twins/Multiples
Education: Some College
CPR Training
First Aid Training
Schedule: Candidate has indicated that some of the hours below are flexible or negotiable

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM * *
6AM - 7AM * *
7AM - 8AM * *
8AM - 9AM * *
9AM - 10AM * *
10AM - 11AM * *
11AM - 12PM * *
12PM - 1PM * *
1PM - 2PM * *
2PM - 3PM * *
3PM - 4PM * *
4PM - 5PM * *
5PM - 6PM * *
6PM - 7PM *******
7PM - 8PM *******
8PM - 9PM *******
9PM - 10PM *******
10PM - 11PM *******
11PM - 12AM *******
12AM - 1AM *******
1AM - 2AM *******
2AM - 3AM *******
3AM - 4AM *******
4AM - 5AM * *
Additional
Schedule
Information:
 I’m willing to work weekends.
11/10/2021
Last Signed In:   11/10/2021

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, Kelsey   (ID#: 504070)
   
Your First Name:
 
Friend's First Name:
 
Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Confirm Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Copyright 2003-2022 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.