Go to home
Contact Us | My Account  | Login 

Home About us Contact us Job Descriptions Testimonials Login  
# Preview Candidates Family Registration Family Resources How It All Works Tax/Payroll Info Pricing FAQs  
Families - Find Domestic Help, FAST, SAFE and EASY!
Job Seeker Profile
Lauren Z    (ID#: 504159)
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Personal website address: LOGIN or REGISTER to contact
 Activity  Lock
Recommended Background Check(s)

Monta will provide image

If a job seeker does not have a background check on file, you may request that they have a Preliminary Background Check run on themselves.

this is tooltip text

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Background Check Not on File. Click to Request.
Online References:
No Online References

 Candidate Description
Currently resides in: South Pasadena, CA
Age: 23
Gender: F
Languages spoken: English
Smoking status: Non-smoking
Candidate self-description: I'm a sunny happy person with a lot of love for families and nature. I like to make everyday things an adventure and see the good in the world. I bring a positive outlook with me wherever I go and love to share with other people. I love working with kids and find it very fulfilling. I think one of my favorite parts of working with kids is helping foster creativity and an interest in learning in a natural fun way that is really engaging for children. I'm also extremely passionate about early childhood education and work part-time as an English teacher for young children.

I have worked as an Au Pair providing live-in childcare abroad with children ages 4, 5, 6, 10, 13, and 15. In addition, I've worked in a daycare setting with children ages 6 months - 6 years. I'm trained in both first aid and CPR. I'm studying to become a pediatrician, so working with kids is definitely something I see in my future and a real passion of mine.

Please note: I am a nanny who uses mobility aids. It doesn't prevent me from doing my nanny work and the child(ren) is always my number one priority. I think this could be a great opportunity for your child(ren) to learn about diversity! But I want to make sure you're comfortable with it too
Additional information: I have worked as a live-in care provider for a 6 year-old with Down Syndrome. I've also worked with a 5 year-old with ASD. I currently tutor a 5 year-old with ADHD If I haven't worked with your child's specific types of special needs in the past, I am very willing to learn. I do want to become a pediatrician when I finish my university studies, so working with children of all abilities is something I am deeply passionate about.
Candidate's challenges of position:
Candidate's rewards of position: Being a nanny provides you with the amazing opportunity to have a hands-on impact on the learning and growth of a child (or children). I care deeply about helping children foster their love of learning and getting to know them in the way a nanny does enables me to work with them to ensure they have the best experience learning I am incredibly passionate about early childhood development and think the role of a nanny provides a great opportunity to partner with the parents to make a child's experience the best possible for their growth

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 5/1/2022
Type of job desired: Nanny
Nanny with Household Manager responsibilities
Nanny with Governess responsibilities
Mother's Helper/Parent's Helper
Salary desired: Salary Negotiable
Position term: Less than 3 months
3-12 months
1 - 2 years
greater than 2 years
Summer Position
Occasional/As Needed
Position status desired: Either Full Time or Part Time
Living arrangements desired: No Preference
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Weekdays
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: Yes
Willing to work in: WY, WV, WI, WA, VT, VI, VA, UT, TX, TN, SD, SC, RI, PR, PA, OR, OK, OH, NY, NV, NM, NJ, NH, NE, ND, NC, MT, MS, MO, MN, MI, ME, MD, MA, LA, KY, KS, IN, IL, ID, IA, HI, GA, FL, DE, DC, CT, CO, CA, AZ, AR, AL, AK

Canada: SK, QC, PE, ON, NS, NL, NB, MB, BC, AB
Duties willing to perform: Running errands
Preparing child meals
Children's Laundry
Helping children with homework
Caring for pets
Answering phone
Accepting packages
Candidate is willing to travel with the family: Yes
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: No
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job: No
Benefits desired:

Years of related experience: 3
Number of related positions held: 4
Previous positions held: AuPair
Day Care
Number of professional references willing to provide:
Has cared for: Newborn/Under 1 year of age
Toddlers/1 - 4 years of age
Young Children/5 - 10 years of age
Pre-teens/over 10 years of age
Special Needs children
Education: Graduated High School or Equivalent
Some College
CPR Training
First Aid Training
Schedule: Candidate has indicated that some of the hours below are flexible or negotiable

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM
6AM - 7AM
7AM - 8AM *******
8AM - 9AM *******
9AM - 10AM *******
10AM - 11AM *******
11AM - 12PM *******
12PM - 1PM *******
1PM - 2PM *******
2PM - 3PM *******
3PM - 4PM *******
4PM - 5PM *******
5PM - 6PM *******
6PM - 7PM *******
7PM - 8PM *******
8PM - 9PM *******
9PM - 10PM *******
10PM - 11PM
11PM - 12AM
12AM - 1AM
1AM - 2AM
2AM - 3AM
3AM - 4AM
4AM - 5AM
Last Signed In:   6/10/2022

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, Lauren Z  (ID#: 504159)
Your First Name:
Friend's First Name:
Email Address of Friend:

Confirm Email Address of Friend:

Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Copyright 2003-2022 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.