Go to home
Contact Us | My Account  | Login 

Home About us Contact us Job Descriptions Testimonials Login  
# Preview Candidates Family Registration Family Resources How It All Works Tax/Payroll Info Pricing FAQs  
Families - Find Domestic Help, FAST, SAFE and EASY!
Job Seeker Profile
Nessa    (ID#: 504169)
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Personal website address: Upgrade Now to View
 Activity  Lock
Recommended Background Check(s)

Monta will provide image

If a job seeker does not have a background check on file, you may request that they have a Preliminary Background Check run on themselves.

this is tooltip text

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Background Check Not on File. Click to Request.
Online References:
No Online References

 Candidate Description
Currently resides in: Orlando, FL
Age: 26
Gender: F
Languages spoken: English
Smoking status: Non-smoking
Candidate self-description: Hi! I'm Miss N and I'm 25 years old.
Last April was my last month being a lead preschool teacher for 3/4year-olds. I potty trained all of my students from pull ups to undies. Prior, I cared for sweet infants and one year olds for over a year. I was a teacher for 4 years.

-I really enjoy teaching my little love bugs and watching them grow! It's my passion and I adore spoiling them with love, attention, and gifts!
-I have homeschooled/nannied for 3 families (1 being a beautiful baby girl , 3 year old and several siblings mixed ages 5-12)
-Able to home school on a purchased curriculum using workbooks, sign language and Spanish for colors, Spanish vocab, a white board, flash cards, weekly letters and numbers, vocab words weekly, themes, arts/crafts, science/sensory and more! If younger, stimulating developmental activities based on age (books, toys, talking, playing, fine motor and gross motor skills)
-I have a app where I can update you w/ pics, meals, activities, naps, diapering and etc daily
-Need a long term position
-Open to a base weekly salary for consistency and stability
-Available for travel accompany or over nights for parents travel
-Associates degree with Early Childhood and Criminal Justice credits
-CPR/First Aid certified
-DCF certified
-Have taken over 30 Florida in service courses
(Very Covid cautious - however not vaccinated)
Willing to wear mask and get tested
Additional information:
Candidate's challenges of position:
Candidate's rewards of position:

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 2/3/2022
Type of job desired: Nanny
Nanny with Governess responsibilities
Salary desired: $20.00/Hour
Position term: 3-12 months
1 - 2 years
greater than 2 years
Position status desired: Either Full Time or Part Time
Living arrangements desired: Live-Out
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Weekdays
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: No
Willing to work in: FL

Canada: ON
Duties willing to perform: Cooking for children
Cleaning up after children
Preparing child meals
Transporting TO/FROM School or Activities
Helping children with homework
Limited/light housekeeping
Caring for pets
Accepting packages
Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
Candidate is willing to travel with the family: Yes
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: Yes
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job: Yes
Benefits desired: Paid Holidays
Paid Vacation
Medical Insurance

Years of related experience: 4
Number of related positions held: 3
Previous positions held: Nanny
Day Care
Mother's Helper/Parent’s Helper
Number of professional references willing to provide: 3
Has cared for: Newborn/Under 1 year of age
Toddlers/1 - 4 years of age
Young Children/5 - 10 years of age
Pre-teens/over 10 years of age
Education: Associates Degree
CPR Training
First Aid Training
College Child Education Courses
Schedule: Candidate has indicated that some of the hours below are flexible or negotiable

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM
6AM - 7AM
7AM - 8AM *****
8AM - 9AM *****
9AM - 10AM *****
10AM - 11AM *****
11AM - 12PM *****
12PM - 1PM *****
1PM - 2PM *****
2PM - 3PM *****
3PM - 4PM *****
4PM - 5PM *****
5PM - 6PM *****
6PM - 7PM
7PM - 8PM
8PM - 9PM
9PM - 10PM
10PM - 11PM
11PM - 12AM
12AM - 1AM
1AM - 2AM
2AM - 3AM
3AM - 4AM
4AM - 5AM
 Would prefer weekends off (occasional availability maybe once a month) or if the schedule is different (ie overnights because of parents traveling, nurses, etc)
Last Signed In:   3/3/2022

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, Nessa   (ID#: 504169)
Your First Name:
Friend's First Name:
Email Address of Friend:

Confirm Email Address of Friend:

Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Copyright 2003-2022 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.