Go to home
Contact Us | My Account  | Login 

Home About us Contact us Job Descriptions Testimonials Login  
# Preview Candidates Family Registration Family Resources How It All Works Tax/Payroll Info Pricing FAQs  
Families - Find Domestic Help, FAST, SAFE and EASY!
Job Seeker Profile
Kristi    (ID#: 504209)
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Personal website address: Upgrade Now to View
 Activity  Lock
Recommended Background Check(s)

Monta will provide image

If a job seeker does not have a background check on file, you may request that they have a Preliminary Background Check run on themselves.

this is tooltip text

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Background Check Not on File. Click to Request.
Online References:
No Online References

 Candidate Description
Currently resides in: Selden, NY
Age: 42
Gender: F
Languages spoken: English
Smoking status: Smoking
Candidate self-description: I am a very detailed person. I hold high standards for myself and my employees.
On the child and elderly care,I have over 21 years of experience,having 3 son's,one with Asperger's,one with anxiety.
Additional information: I love to make people happy. I have a very laid back personality. I love to play, joke around and generally have a good time.
Candidate's challenges of position: Nothing really
Candidate's rewards of position: Caring for the elderly makes me feel part of the family. I love listening to their lives as they grew up.
Caring for children is the best due to the fact that I can't have anymore. My kids are 21,19,and 16. All boys! My grandsons live far away,so I don't get to see them often.
Cleaning homes and helping parents makes me feel like I've made a bit of a difference in their lives,giving them more time to do other important things,know that their family and home is being taken care of.

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 3/19/2022
Type of job desired: Mother's Helper/Parent's Helper
Senior Caregiver
Housekeeper/Maid (Non-Childcare)
Personal Assistant (Non-Childcare)
Salary desired: $20.00/Hour
Position term: Less than 3 months
3-12 months
1 - 2 years
greater than 2 years
Summer Position
Occasional/As Needed
Backup Care/Short Notice Assignments
Position status desired: Either Full Time or Part Time
Living arrangements desired: Live-Out
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Weekdays
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: No
Willing to work in: NY
Duties willing to perform: Cooking for children
Cleaning up after children
Running errands
Preparing child meals
Transporting TO/FROM School or Activities
Children's Laundry
Parent's Laundry
Helping children with homework
Extensive housekeeping
Caring for pets
Answering phone
Accepting packages
Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
Candidate is willing to travel with the family: No
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: Yes
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job: Yes
Benefits desired: Paid Holidays
Paid Vacation
Paid Sick

Years of related experience: 17
Number of related positions held: 5
Previous positions held: Mother's Helper/Parent’s Helper
I have a child/children
I am a grandparent
Personal Assistant
Elder Companion/Caregiver
Number of professional references willing to provide: 5
Has cared for: Newborn/Under 1 year of age
Toddlers/1 - 4 years of age
Young Children/5 - 10 years of age
Pre-teens/over 10 years of age
Special Needs children
Special Needs Adults
Education: Some high school

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM
6AM - 7AM
7AM - 8AM
8AM - 9AM
9AM - 10AM
10AM - 11AM
11AM - 12PM
12PM - 1PM *
1PM - 2PM *
2PM - 3PM *** **
3PM - 4PM *** **
4PM - 5PM *** **
5PM - 6PM *** **
6PM - 7PM *** **
7PM - 8PM *** **
8PM - 9PM
9PM - 10PM
10PM - 11PM
11PM - 12AM
12AM - 1AM
1AM - 2AM
2AM - 3AM
3AM - 4AM
4AM - 5AM
Last Signed In:   3/22/2022

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, Kristi   (ID#: 504209)
Your First Name:
Friend's First Name:
Email Address of Friend:

Confirm Email Address of Friend:

Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Copyright 2003-2022 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.