Go to home
Contact Us | My Account  | Login 

Home About us Contact us Job Descriptions Testimonials Login  
# Preview Candidates Family Registration Family Resources How It All Works Tax/Payroll Info Pricing FAQs  
Families - Find Domestic Help, FAST, SAFE and EASY!
Job Seeker Profile
Nicole    (ID#: 504674)
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Personal website address: Upgrade Now to View
 Activity  Lock
Recommended Background Check(s)

Monta will provide image

If a job seeker does not have a background check on file, you may request that they have a Preliminary Background Check run on themselves.

this is tooltip text

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Background Check Not on File. Click to Request.
Online References:
No Online References

 Candidate Description
Currently resides in: New York, NY
Age: 21
Gender: F
Languages spoken: English
Smoking status: Non-smoking
Candidate self-description: Hello!

I’m a childcare professional with over eight years of experience. I love to cook, I adore animals, and I am very empathetic. I grew up with six younger siblings, so I know how to care for and communicate with children. I get them.

I'm passionate about making a positive impact in their lives and the family's life, by developing the child's interpersonal and communication skills, and making sure they always feel seen and understood. It makes a big difference!

I prefer hand-on learning, so I enjoy doing fun activities and games like painting, dancing, puzzles, and crafts with them and keep them on their toes and excited for every day.

I offer daily customized meal prep, homework help, pet care, and school pick up. Available full time 7AM-8PM on weekdays and some weekends. I’d love to be a positive addition to your family!

Please feel free to contact me if you feel we're a good match, have any questions, and/or you would like to see my resume!
Additional information:
Candidate's challenges of position: Children are unpredictable! But that’s also what makes them so much fun and funny— you never know what they’ll come up with next.
Candidate's rewards of position: I am passionate about my job because I love making a positive impact in a child and family’s life knowing that child will have a better future. This is because of the value I put into helping children have stronger interpersonal skills and making sure they feel seen, and understood because I get them. I love implementing these skills in daily activities and games like painting, dancing, puzzles, crafts, and much more.

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 11/9/2023
Type of job desired: Nanny
Mother's Helper/Parent's Helper
Salary desired: Salary Negotiable
Position term: 1 - 2 years
greater than 2 years
Summer Position
Position status desired: Full Time
Living arrangements desired: Live-Out
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Weekdays
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: No
Willing to work in: NY
Duties willing to perform: Cleaning up after children
Preparing child meals
Transporting TO/FROM School or Activities
Children's Laundry
Helping children with homework
Limited/light housekeeping
Caring for pets
Answering phone
Accepting packages
Candidate is willing to travel with the family: No
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: No
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job: No
Benefits desired: Paid Holidays
Paid Sick

Years of related experience: 8
Number of related positions held: 5
Previous positions held: Nanny
Day Care
Number of professional references willing to provide: 2
Has cared for: Newborn/Under 1 year of age
Toddlers/1 - 4 years of age
Young Children/5 - 10 years of age
Pre-teens/over 10 years of age
Education: Graduated High School or Equivalent
Some College
CPR Training
First Aid Training
Schedule: Candidate has indicated that some of the hours below are flexible or negotiable

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM
6AM - 7AM
7AM - 8AM *****
8AM - 9AM *****
9AM - 10AM *****
10AM - 11AM *****
11AM - 12PM *****
12PM - 1PM *****
1PM - 2PM *****
2PM - 3PM *****
3PM - 4PM *****
4PM - 5PM *****
5PM - 6PM *******
6PM - 7PM *******
7PM - 8PM *******
8PM - 9PM * *
9PM - 10PM * *
10PM - 11PM
11PM - 12AM
12AM - 1AM
1AM - 2AM
2AM - 3AM
3AM - 4AM
4AM - 5AM
 Some weekends I am available the full day, but some weekends I do birthday parties in the afternoon.
Last Signed In:   11/9/2023

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, Nicole   (ID#: 504674)
Your First Name:
Friend's First Name:
Email Address of Friend:

Confirm Email Address of Friend:

Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Copyright 2003-2024 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.